Dj Legion- 26.08.2015 by Local Motive Radio

This is the latest recording from my Will it blend show on

The first hour is a fantastic guest mix from Jimmy Le Mac

1. Detroit Swindle – Victoria’s Secret
2. Phil Gerus – Ain’t Nobody
3. Leon Vynehall – It’s Just (House of Dupree)
4. Kid Only – Cloud High
5. Steve Lawler – House Record
6. Black Loops – No Questions
7. Kid Only – Acid Connection (Tapesh Remix)
8. Detroit Swindle – Pursuit
9. Jochen Pah – I Feel For You (David Penn Remix)
10. Prok & Fitch – Jack To Jack
11. Kid Only – Come Up
12. DJ Haus – Rush Hour
13. Rik Fransens – No Chance
14. Jay Lumen – Roots 88
15. Barksta – Stabbo (Jimmy le Mac Remix)
16. Claude VonStroke – Barrump
17. Kid Only – Movement
18. Cropper – Forever (Nicky Night Time Remix)

Then I have a selection of tunes I have had on my playlist over the past few weeks loosely mixed together.

1. Close to You Mousse T., Lovebirds
2. Some Kind Of Heaven (Claptone Instrumental Mix) – Hurts
3. Magic Rhodes (Original Mix) – Angelo Ferreri
4. Walls (Moby Remix) – Monkey Safari
5. Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix) – The Checkup
6. Adore (David K Remix) – Jasmine Thompson
7. Magic Rhodes (Original Mix) – Angelo Ferreri
8. No Less (Billon Remix) – SG Lewi
9. Waiting For You (Original Mix) – Club Of Jacks
10. Love Me Badder (T. Williams Remix) – Elliphant
11. Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix) – Tazer x Tink
12. One Step (Original Mix) – AC Slater
13. Parakeet Feet (Original Mix) – Dusky


Listen on soundcloud :

Give It Up – Joziff Jordan (Preview) by Audio Rehab London

On July 21, 2015 at 01:43PM I liked the track Give It Up – Joziff Jordan (Preview) by Audio Rehab London.
Description: ARR0055
On My Mind Ep | Joziff Jordan
Release date 27/07/2015
Audio Rehab

We are very pleased to welcome to the ever growing Audio Rehab family the fresh young talent Mr Joziff Jordan. His debut Ep is a perfect blend between the days of quality vocal garage and the deeper sound of today, with 2 summer time anthems featuring the amazing voice of Rachel Clark and a darker take on things with his ‘Looking 4’ club banger, we are sure you will agree this is definitely a producer worth keeping your eye on.
Fresh new beats for your ears!

We hope you all enjoy this release as much as we do.

Peace Love & House Beats x

Check it out :
Listen on soundcloud :

Supernaturally (feat. Yasmin) by PREDITAH

On June 20, 2015 at 01:09AM I liked the track Supernaturally (feat. Yasmin) by PREDITAH.
Description: Preditah – Supernaturally (feat. Yasmin)

Coming August…

Check it out :
Listen on soundcloud :

Parakeet Feet by Dusky

On July 13, 2015 at 05:07PM I liked the track Parakeet Feet by Dusky.
Description: From our four track ‘Ordinary World EP’, out now.


“Techno in all its forms has always featured strongly throughout our DJ sets – as well as productions – and ‘Parakeet Feet’ is our homage to the big, rolling festival variants of the sound. There’s definitely a melodic touch to the breakdown, as with a lot of our tracks, but the overall effect we aimed for was one of intensity and energy” Dusky

Check it out :
Listen on soundcloud :

Walls (Moby Remix) PREVIEW SNIPPET by Monkey Safari

On July 24, 2015 at 01:42PM I liked the track Walls (Moby Remix) PREVIEW SNIPPET by Monkey Safari.
Description: Last but not least, here’s the preview of Moby’s remix for our upcoming EP ‘Walls’. Being the huge Moby fans that we are, we are super excited to be able to work together with him on this!

August 7, 2015 (Beatport)
August 21, 2015 (all other stores)

Check it out :
Listen on soundcloud :